Invitation Art Prize 2021

Start Date: 10 October 2021
End Date: 24 October 2021
Start Time: 9.00 am
End Time: 5.00 pm
Venue Details:

Westfield Whitford City Shopping Centre

Cnr Marmion & Whitfords Ave,


Map and Directions
Free Event

The IAP is an acquisitive art prize open to professional Western Australian artists, acknowledged by the visual arts industry as one of the major contemporary visual art prizes for professional artists in the state.

The 30 artists are Annette Peterson, Bjoern Rainer-Adamson, Britt Mikkelsen, Bruce and Nicole Slatter, Bruno Booth, Caspar Fairhall, Christophe Canato, Desmond Mah, Di Cubitt, Dushong, Elmari Steyn, Fiona Gavino, Gera Woltjer, Harrison See, Jessee Lee Johns, Jurek Wybraniec, Kelsey Ashe, Kieron Broadhurst, Leanne Bray, Lindsay Harris, Liz Gray, Lucille Martin, Mandy White, Marla Bishop, Nathan Beard, Ron Nyisztor, Ross Potter, Shaun Wake-Mazey, Susanna Castleden, Toni Wilkinson.

For further information call 9400 4924.