Meet the Author - Casey Beros

Date: 1 December 2021
Start Time: 6.00 pm
End Time: 7.30 pm
Venue Details:

Duncraig Library

Cnr Warwick Road and Marmion Avenue,

Duncraig


Map and Directions
A$5.00
55

The ‘Bad’ Girl’s Guide to Better: a stealth-help guide to getting your act together is perfect for fans of Fleabag and Bridget Jones, this is a tongue-in-cheek self-help guide for those who've failed, f*cked up and felt bad about themselves.

Casey's book has been acknowledged with the following amazing reviews:

“Like your best, naughtiest friend and older sister rolled into one. Beros delivers a hilarious, vital hug to a new generation of women." Natalie Imbruglia

“Honest, inspiring, generous and seriously funny – you just want Casey to be your best friend. I loved it.” Jessica Marais

"An epically funny book that drops the expectations and unpacks what it is that makes you, you." Turia Pitt

Casey’s book will be available for purchase and signing on the night.

This event is held in partnership with Dymocks Joondalup.

Cost $5.00. Book and pay online.

Please note, the presentation will run for approximately one hour, and refreshments are included.

For further information call 9400 4751.

Registration Form

Date: 1 December 2021

Start Time: 6.00 pm
End Time: 7.30 pm

Price: A$5.00

Registration Details

Personal Information

Anti-Spam Measure: Please enter the following phrase